Editorial Board


Zehra Gabillon, University of French Polynesia (Tahiti)


Editorial Advisory Board

António Almeida, Lisbon Higher School of Education / Center of Geology of University of Porto, (Portugal)

Shimeles Assefa, Addis Ababa University (Ethiopia)

Anastasios Barkatsas, Monash University, (Australia)

Benard Chigonga, University of Limpopo, (South Africa)

Emrah Cinkara, Gaziantep Faculty of Education, Gaziantep University (Turkey)

Philip Clarkson, Australian Catholic University, (Australia)

Mohamed Amin Embi, University Kebangsaan Malaysia, (Malaysia)

Seval Fer, Hacettepe University; (Turkey)

Fulvia Furinghetti, University of Genova, (Italy)

Raja Maznah Raja Hussain, University of Malaya, (Malaysia)

Eunice Ivala, Cape Peninsula University of Technology-CPUT, (South Africa)

Gandharva Joshi, Department of Psychology, Saurashtra University (India)

Moshe Makgato, Tshwane University of Technology (South Africa)

Tsediso Michael Makoelle, Graduate School of Education, Nazarbayev University (Kazakhstan)

Maura Mbunyuza-deHeer Menlah, University of South Africa (UNISA), (South Africa)

Duduzile Mzindle, School of Education, Durban University of Technology (South Africa)

Pilot Mudhovozi, Department of Psychology, Great Zimbabwe University (Zimbabwe)

Mulu Nega, Addis Ababa University, (Ethiopia)

Ismail Thamarasseri, Department of Education, Central University of Kashmir (India)

Peter O. Olapegba, Faculty of the Social Sciences, University of Ibadan (Nigeria)

Douglas Paton, University of Tasmania, (Australia)

Salmiza Saleh, University of Science Malaysia; (Malaysia)

Hasan Seker, Mugla Sıtkı Kocman University, (Turkey)

Francois Victor Tochon, Departments of Curriculum & Instruction and French & Italian, University of Wisconsin-Madison (USA)

Carlos Alberto Torres, University of California- Los Angeles, (USA)

Guang Yang, Abu Dhabi Educational Concil, (United Arab Emirates)

Jim Wilson, University of Georgia, (USA)

Qiao-Ping Zhang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, (Hong Kong)

Thulani Zengele, University of South Africa, (South Africa)

Submit My Manuscript

Phone: +31 (0)70 2190600 | E-Mail: info@lectitojournals.com

Address: Cultura Building (3rd Floor) Wassenaarseweg 20 2596CH The Hague THE NETHERLANDS


This site is protected by copyright law. This site is destined for the personal or internal use of our clients and business associates, whereby it is not permitted to copy the site in any other way than by downloading it and looking at it on a single computer, and/or by printing a single hard-copy. Without previous written permission from Lectito BV, this site may not be copied, passed on, or made available on a network in any other manner.

Content Alert

Copyright © 2015-2018 Lectito BV All rights reserved.