Editorial Board

Founding and Chief Editor

Sally R. Munt, Sussex Centre for Cultural Studies, University of Sussex (UK)

Email: s.r.munt@sussex.ac.uk


Managing Editor

Sinead Baldwin, University of Central Lancashire (UK)


Editorial Team

Anne Munene, The University of Free State (South Africa)

Baljit Bain, University of Sussex (UK)

Carina Westling, University of Sussex (UK)

Helen Barcham, Western Sydney University (Australia)

Jasmina Ĺ epetavc, University of Ljubljana, (Slovenia)

Lara Palombo, Macquarie University, (Australia)

Nena Mocnik, Turku Institute for Advanced Studies (Finland)

Rosa Whitecross, University of Sussex (UK)

Tanaka Chidora, University of Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)


Reviews Editors

Ben Lu, Sociology Department, The Hong Kong University (China)

Carla Cerqueira, Lusophone University of Porto (Portugal)

Sabiha Allouche, SOAS, University of London (UK)

Trish Hamilton, University of Western Ontario, (Canada)


Editorial Board

Akiko Takenaka, University of Kentucky (USA)

Amy Motlagh, The American University in Cairo (Egypt)

Annabel Cooper, University of Otago (New Zealand)

Annelies Moors, University of Amsterdam (The Netherlands)

Andrew Yip, The University of Nottingham (UK)

Anita Biressi, University of Roehampton (UK)

Aristea Fotopoulou, University of Brighton (UK)

Beatrice Halsaa, University of Oslo (Norway)

Busra Sultana, University of Dhaka (Bangladesh)

Cassandra Wiener, University of Sussex (UK)

Charlotte Beyer, University of Gloucestershire (UK)

Catherine Jean Nash, Brock University (Canada)

Clara Fischer, University College Dublin (Ireland)

Gabriele Griffin, University of Uppsala (SWEDEN)

Gayle Rubin, University of Michigan (USA)

Gert Hekma, University of Amsterdam (The Netherlands)

Gloria Wekker, University of Utrecht (The Netherlands)

Gopinath Arunima, Jawaharlal Nehru University (India)

Heather Love, University of Pennsylvania (USA)

Imogen Tyler, Lancaster University (UK)

Jana Funke, University of Exeter (UK)

Joyce Goggin, University of Amsterdam (The Netherlands)

Katherine Johnson, University of Brighton (UK)

Katherine Natanel, SOAS University of London (UK)

Katie King, University of Maryland (USA)

Katrina M. Powell, Virgina Tech (USA)

Krassimira Daskalova, Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Kris Franklin, NYU Law School (USA)

Lata Singh, Jawaharlal Nehru University (India)

Lena Meari, Birzeit University (Germany)

Lila Abu-Lughod, Columbia University (USA)

Linda Morrice, University of Sussex (UK)

Marianne Liljestrom, University of Turku (Finland)

Mary McAuliffe, University College Dublin (Ireland)

Melissa Steyn, University of Witwatersrand (South Africa)

Mildred Lodiaga, Kenyatta University (Kenya)

Nicola Streeten Plowman, University of Sussex (UK)

Nigar Degirmenci, Pamukkale University (Turkey)

Paula Hamilton, University of Technology Sydney (Australia)

Ronelle Carolissen, Stellenbosch University (South Africa)

Salima Tasdemir, University of Exeter (UK)

Salla Peltonen, Abo Academy (Finland)

Sarah Chinn, Hunter College, CUNY (USA)

Sarah Lightman, University of Glasgow (UK)

Sarah-Jane Page, Aston University (UK)

Sarala Krishnamurthy, Namibia University of Science and Technology (Namibia)

Sasha Roseneill, Birkbeck Institute for Social Research (UK)

Sherri Foster, Washington College (USA)

Srimati Basu, University of Kentucky (USA)

Sue Thornham, University of Sussex (UK)

Tamara Shefer, University of Western Cape (South Africa)

Ulrika Dahl, Uppsala University, (Sweden)

Viv Bozalek, University of Western Cape (South Africa)

Zhou Juan, Changsha University of Science & Technology (China)


Submit My Manuscript

Phone: +31 (0)70 2190600 | E-Mail: info@lectitojournals.com

Address: Cultura Building (3rd Floor) Wassenaarseweg 20 2596CH The Hague THE NETHERLANDS


This site is protected by copyright law. This site is destined for the personal or internal use of our clients and business associates, whereby it is not permitted to copy the site in any other way than by downloading it and looking at it on a single computer, and/or by printing a single hard-copy. Without previous written permission from Lectito BV, this site may not be copied, passed on, or made available on a network in any other manner.

Content Alert

Copyright © 2015-2018 Lectito BV All rights reserved.